LSAC Conference


On Friday 29 November, Loreto Toorak welcomed the incoming 2020 Leaders of Loreto Schools around Australia at the LSAC Student Leadership Conference. The primary aim of the Conference is to establish a network for sharing and collaboration between the schools and the 2020 Student Leadership group.

Over the course of the weekend, the Leaders will spend time at Loreto Toorak and Loreto Ballarat, participating in workshops and listening to guest speakers, including past pupils, past Captains of School, Loreto Sisters and representatives from Mary Ward International Australia. They will also spend time collaborating to compose the Verity Prayer to be shared across all the Loreto schools as they reflect upon their roles as leaders from the perspective of verity.

We give thanks for their call to leadership within the Loreto community.

Loreto Toorak: Mia O’Callaghan and Francesca Zappia
Loreto Ballarat: Kate Robinson and Sophie Grylewicz
Loreto Coorparoo: Alisha Capell and Gemma Nguyen
Loreto Kirribilli: Charlotte Ross and Zoe Graham
Loreto Normanhurst: Phillipa Suddert, Maria Treacy, Isabella Price and Eliza Harley
Loreto Marryatville: Skye Sexton, Charlotte Jolly, Ebony Gum and Rose Piggott


Go Back