Term Dates

2018

Term 1: Thursday 1 February - Thursday 29 March

Term 2: Monday 16 April - Friday 22 June

Term 3: Tuesday 17 July - Friday 21 September

Term 4: Monday 8 October - Friday 7 December



2019

Term 1: Thursday 31 January - 5 April

Term 2: Tuesday 23 April - Friday 21 June 

Term 3: Tuesday 17 July - Friday 20 September

Term 4: Monday 7 October - Friday 6 December