Past Pupils’ Association   

The Loreto Toorak Past Pupils' Association (PPA) was established in 1929, to provide regular opportunities for social interaction and support amongst our alumnae through this proactive volunteer community group.  

The PPA is focused on fundraising and social justice issues. The group coordinates an Annual Mass, and assists with Scholarships and alumnae networking events, whilst upholding the values of Mary Ward. 

PPA Membership List

PPA Committee Office Bearers 2021
Rosannah Healy (PY 2001) President
Emily Russell (PY 2007) Vice President 
Liz Papapetrou (PY 2015) Vice President  
Emily Rodrigo (PY 2014) Secretary
Annabel Cornfoot (PY 1993) Treasurer
Madeleine Tehan (PY 2013) Assistant Treasurer

PPA Committee Ordinary Members 2021

  • Sr Anne Byrne ibvm (PY 1951) 

  • Amelia Grossi (PY 2017) 

  • Amelia Harrison (PY 2009) 

  • Jane Nathan (PY 1967) 

  • Liz Parker (PY 1972)  

PPA Committee ex-officio Member 2021

  • Judy Quin (PY 1986), Director of Engagement